Which models have frustrated you to build?

Raclesis

I've been trying to put together my gremlins and I've been having quite a bit of trouble. This is my first minis game so I have no experience putting models together before this, so it's been a bit frustrating. Seeing some of these models makes me wonder what kinds of trouble other people have gone through for some of their figures. Here are some of mine that have annoyed me to put together.

1) Lady Justice. Her arms were one of the hardest pieces I've had to deal with so far. Her sword was easier for me!

2) Rami. For some reason the barrel of his gun was really hard for me to put on. I unfortunately broke one of the pieces, so it looks like he had some dumb luck with his gun and the barrel broke.

3) Slop Haulers. The one with the big drum on his back. Tried putting him together while sleepy and angry, and the arms got the better of it. For some reason I couldn't get ther right arm in the right place, eventually got angry and just forced it on.

I still have quite a bit of figures to put together (2 young lacroix, the entire Somer'Teeth box, Mah Tucket and the Bushwackers) so I likely have much harder figures to put together. So, what figures have people had problems together together? Any tips for someone who's rather new at putting figures together?