Dimitri

Hi guys. I bought a while ago the starter box. I ve used angel eyes and bloodwrech. The bloodwrech seems solid and simplistic. Angel eyes seems to do the same a minion could do with half tge cost. What do you think about her? I like the model and i want to make her work but her damage  (if you don't burn ss is disappointing..)

I was referring to freicorps trapper. They cost 6ss and have built in positive. Never tried them but seen them in play. So your point is that Angel eyes worth it? I almost exclusively  (for now) play the dreamer because i am new to the game and i want to  familiarise my self the most with him. My intention was to use her to bully stuff with hard to kill like fransisco or the ones that waldgeists have engaged. I was also thinking of her as a nice way to play for hunting party since she cant kill henchmen but she can kill minions and peons with ease. What do you think? (Thanks for the fast reply man!!)

Well Angel Eyes has a few perks on the Trapper and it has a few on her.   First off it is 9ss vs 7ss as the Trapper is a merc and taking it in Neverborn gets it the merc tax.  So they are only 2ss difference.  Next they really serve different purposes.  Angel Eyes is not a long range sniper as much as someone who lurks behind your line and supports your other models.  Like you said she can shoot those models that are engaged with out worry and she does have a Sh6 which is pretty nice.  The Trapper in turn is mostly about long range support and picking at models before the lines meet or hitting stragglers.  He shoots into combat less as he has nothing to prevent randomizing and shooting at his own guys.