Jump to content

trikk

Members
  • Content Count

    6,383
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    30

trikk last won the day on April 19

trikk had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

2,888 Excellent Walrus

5 Followers

About trikk

  • Rank
    Tyrant

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Warsaw, Poland

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. TBH he's way better than M2E Lucius power-level wise. I can't say about how interesting he is, because I like simple masters
  2. You can Issue Command on Agent 46 or a Doppelganger for a 5, disengage them from combat/or remove a condition and get a card. I think that's pretty nice. You also can filter your opponents hand
  3. I thoughts it's "at the end of the activation" not "after" so you're correct.
  4. A lot of Henchmen allow DMH because there were players that played just the masters that are now DMH. So instead of "You can't play with us until you buy new models" they are going more towards "Hey, we can't promise this will be legal in half a year, but for now come on and see how the game changed" As for dual-master crews. I'm strongly for banning them in Gaining Grounds and making an alternative format for them.
  5. Perdita has no Bullet Bending or any other cover/concealment mitigation. She can ignore friendly fire and have an armor piercing trigger from Expert Marksman. You can't Family Values to Concentrate and then A Por El to concentrate because it's the same activation and Concentrate is once per activation. Lucius is basically an Issue Command bot but with Changelings it becomes pretty interesting to maximize his ap efficiency and card draw.
  6. With the right crew, the free charges can also be devastating
  7. Where did you get that from? Triggers are explicitly stated to be part of the attack. So if I hit Ironsides with an Incorp model, and she hits back with her trigger, do you take reduced damage because it's during an attack action?
  8. I think Sergeant + Patrolmen is one box. Dashel gets Riflemen and there is a second box with Mounted Guards + Dawgs.
  9. Both those arts are old. I think you could even buy one of them at wargame vault. I hope for a redone separate box of 4 guards and 2 sergeants
  10. Dashel, Queeg, Dispatcher, 3x Riflemen
  11. Sad nothing for Guild except Lady Justice Edit: Ohwait, it's LUCIUSSS
  12. Ok, next step. "Target resolves Burning condition". Is the damage from an Attack Action?
  13. So black blood is not during an action because its from an ability, but Burning damage is from a conditon is from an attack action because its from an attack action. If you would fall during an attack action, is the falling damage from an attack action? Scorch the souls doesn't deal damage. It makes the target suffer burning damage. I think the consensus is: it needs a faq because we're cycling the same arguments now.
×
×
  • Create New...