The "How Many?" Thread

Not sure if this has been done before but it if hasn't been, I think it could be a valuable resource.

Basically, a lot of people ask "How many x critters do I need with y Master?". So, why not consolidate those into one thread?

Granted, I'm no pro at this and I've only collected a few from general consensus around the forums but hopefully all you good people can help me add to it and I can just edit it as needed!

EDIT: So, someone suggested I explain by what I mean on this and to clarify what is "Needed" so I will do that and edit the list accordingly.

By need, I mean the models you can't really play without (or shouldn't). Hamelin needs The Stolen and Malifaux Rats. Nicodem needs some Mindless Zombies. McMourning needs Canine Remains. Kirai needs Seishin. Personally, I think any Master than can summon something needs some of that thing.

However, Marcus does not need Silurid or Molemen. That is personal taste.

EDIT 2: Assume all numbers are for a 35 soulstone game.

EDIT 3: Definition of Need: "Models that a player will use consistently all the time as a basic part of the force. (2-3 Belles for Seamus, 2 Waifs for Leveticus, etc)" (Thanks to CRC for the concise definition)

Guild

Lady Justice

Death Marshalls - 3 to 5

Perdita

Sonia Criid

Witchling Stalkers - 3

C. Hoffman

Lucius

Guild Guard - 3

Resurrectionist

Dr. McMourning

Canine Remains - 3 to 6

Flesh Constructs - 2

Nicodem

Mindless Zombies - 3 to 8

Seamus

Rotten Bells - 3 to 6

Kirai

Seishin - 5

Gaki - 2 to 4

Shikome - 1

Lost Love - 1

Arcanist

Ramos

Steampunk Arachnid - SPA= 1 spider, Swarm = 3 Spiders; Magnetized: 6 spiders are Min, 9 is recommended. Total of 27 SS; Unmagnetized: 6 SPA + 2 Swarm. Total of 36 SS

Electrical Creation - 1

Brass Arachnid - 1 (replace with Mobile Toolkit when it comes out)

Marcus

Rasputina

Ice Gamin - 3 to 6 (3 will be enough for most players)

Essence of Power or Wendigo - 1

Ice Pillars (built) - 8

Colette

Doves - 3