Jump to content

Oldwolf42

Vote Enabled
  • Posts

    29
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Oldwolf42

  1. From the FAQ: 5. Can a model take a Bonus (F) Action outside of an Activation? a) No. Like all effects that are Once per Activation, Bonus (F) Actions cannot be taken outside of a model’s Activation (such as during the Start or End Phases). From Pathfinder Trailblazer: During the Start Phase, this model may take the Follow My Path action How does this work now?
  2. I love your battle report. They are a good read. A comment. The artifact upgrades from McCabe can only be handed out to friednly minions and wastels. So not to the effigy or the swordsman
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information