Jump to content

Artiee

Members
  • Content count

    1,248
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

Artiee last won the day on February 4 2017

Artiee had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

417 Like Butter

2 Followers

About Artiee

  • Rank
    Avatar
  • Birthday 03/24/1969

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Saginaw, MI

Recent Profile Visitors

1,718 profile views
  1. When is this due out?
  2. Artiee

    POSITIVE AND negative modifiers

    Note: that there is no limit of the number of or during a duel. It only matters is the final total when you draw cards. You can only flip 4 cards max. So you can have + = Or a final of but only do
  3. Artiee

    Hazardous Terrain Questions

    You take damage as soon as the model enters it.
  4. As a note. There is no double walks. It’s 2 separate walk actions. So you can take one single walk action and walk right pass a models engagment. But if your single walk ends in a models engagement and you walk again, you have to declare that you was leaving engagment and provoke a disengagement strike.
  5. While the enemy model is in 6 of the Acoylte, when attacked they lose the armor and hard to wound. They only lose it during a attack when they are 6” and Los of the Acoylite. When not being attacked they have armor and hard to wound. So other damage outside the action will be reduced by armor. Example Explosive demise on Ice Golem. The armor will stop some of that damage.
  6. Artiee

    back to basics: a couple more!

    The scheme will tell you when to reveal it. When using the book schemes, some schemes give extra points when they are reveal before the game starts. If you don’t reveal them at that time you don’t get the extra point. Best to give a example. But I think your asking if a trigger had both Then you need both suits to declare that trigger. To get both the suits you will need a built in suit in the action or spend a soulstone to declare a suit. And flip/cheat the other one.
  7. Artiee

    Timing of blast damage

    You flip for the damage. The Damage on the target and blast damage is at the same time. So the The Acting model chooses the order of the damage.
  8. Artiee

    Timing of blast damage

    All damage happens at the same time. The Acting model chooses.
  9. Artiee

    Projectiles and Paralyzed

    You are engaged or not engaged. You could have a 5" and a enemy model at the tip of 5" and you still wouldn't be able to attack. The only way you can attack is with a enemy model next to you is if it is Paralyzed or doesn't have AND yourself does not have a .
  10. On any flip would be a zero. So add that to the duel stat and compare the duels.
  11. Artiee

    Zombie Steed

    I just want to make sure I did this right. I obeyed Kentauroi to do a walk. and this model declared a walk action, I used zombie Steed ability to move a friendly model to Kenta back. He was surprised that I was able to do it, but the model dosen't change sides during the obey.
  12. Before anyone says Carlos already has armor so Streamfitter you can't give it to him. The Streamfitter would have to do a Interact to remove burning before putting armor on him. My read is Dance of flames says model has the following condition (Armor +1) based on its burning condition to maximum of 2 If he has no burning condition, then he has no armor. This will remove any armor given to him. This is because it says he has the condition. Not he gains the condition. If it said gain the condition, then I believe that it will add on to any armor that he has.
  13. Artiee

    Who can take the most beating?

    Dance of flames says model has the following condition (Armor +1) based on its burning condition to maximum of 2 If he has no burning condition, then he has no armor. This will remove any armor given to him. This is because it says he has the condition. Not he gains the condition. If it said gain the condition, then I believe your interpretation is right. I also agree with Fictor, a question should be posted in the Rules forum.
  14. Artiee

    Iconic Fate Deck?

    Not sure who would get confused with a BIG RAM Picture on it.. But if they want to argue that its really a mask. I'm not going to argue, I play Neverborn.
×