Jump to content


Vote Enabled
  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Community Answers

  1. Artiee's post in Mad Heberdasher vs To behold another world was marked as the answer   
    Just a note.   From the FAQ in November.
    103) If Sandeep has the To Behold Another World Upgrade and flips Moderate or Severe damage, does the target gain Paralyzed if the damage is completely prevented or reduced to zero (0)?
    No, it doesn’t gain Paralyzed. To Behold Another World requires the target to suffer damage, which a model taking 0 damage is not (see FAQ #17). For example, if Seamus discarded his Mad Haberdasher Upgrade to reduce the damage to 0, he would not be Paralyzed.
  • Create New...

Important Information