How guild can confront neverborne!!!

Odin1981

Ok this is my first post on this thread. I am going to talk specifically about book 1 masters in this post. And how you can combat them. I am also going to speak in generally non master specific strats as a whole (read general tips) on how to combat each master (I firmly believe that in no way shape or form anyone should ever tell anyone else how to play via what to take). Basically because everyone I feel has a RIGHT to take whatever they feel they like most about any specific master/crew led by their opponent. Now I also may provide a example or two about what I FEEL for my specific playstyle might be best in a given situation but in no way shape or form do I express you need specific models for the job.

I will mention book 2 masters/henchmen in a later post (theirs) at a later date and time but I have not played currentley against "competant" players playing their book 2 options so by no means am I saying I'm an expert in those matters.

I will say from oberving what I appear to think they are "good" at I will offer some brief tips against them but untill I have concrete exp against said master and henchmen or am given some pm's from u the communtiy that have better exp against them I will keep my "tips" to a minimum.

Edited by Odin1981

1. Crew Breakdown.

Pandora:

Ok first and most importantly I want to say it would behoove (I would like to add at the time of these post I am under the consumption of "numerous" alcholic bevarages so if your a spelling nazi screw off this is the easiest scenario for me to explain this without getting terribley bored while posting so screw my epic fail at any spelling accuracy)you to check various battle reports of master X versus pandora on the battle report headline.

The single most important thing when you see her capabilities that you (the opponent of this 2 dollar trick) that you have to understand is: