Mydnight's Finished Works

Mydnight

So I posted a picture of my The Hanged in another thread (http://wyrd-games.net/forum/showthread.php?t=21722), and it turns out you guys really got a kick out of what I did. I am usually an avid painter (though my real life job thinks I work in a Soul Stone mine) so I will use this thread to post pics.

NOTE: I'm not a big forum poster, so if this thread takes a long time to load let me know and I'll see what I can do to make things easier.

Nicodem

yAQt1h.jpg

7UDnoh.jpg

Mortimer

YhBBnh.jpg

1AXQuh.jpg

Bete

NubOch.jpg

rqyT5.jpg

Punk Zombies

vuM44h.jpg

HfdKih.jpg

41CkEh.jpg

gYOD4h.jpg

Edited by Mydnight
Updated pic, now with cropping!

@DAGabriel: I'll have a new pic uploaded later this week/weekend. I only recently got into removing mold lines, which is kind of strange since I've been doing miniatures for over 13 years

@Fetid Strumpet: Glad to hear you'll be in practice, as well as bringing others into the fold (or should I say Breach?). I am also training hard, and just got a chance to try out Seamus this past weekend.

@Regnak: Thanks for the compliment! Now that you mention it I don't know that I'll ever be able to not see that :D

Currently I'm working on the Belles from the Seamus box. I've all but finished one (just need to do some more work on her base), and I'm about halfway through on the second, the third I'm still debating on. It'll either be black skirt and purple corset, or purple skirt and black corset

3TCco.jpg

Actually five of the tech staff are all buying crews this friday, so I'm starting a summer league! =D

I'm sooooo jealous now! I have some great plans for Kirai, I just gotta sit down and finish up the bases for the Onryo, Seishin, Gaki, and Shikome (how is yours coming along, by the by?)

• 4 weeks later...