Help me pick a faction/master

esqulax

I am completely new to the game and have only had a single intro game. Still I feel pretty confident that I want to give Malifaux a shot and I seem to have convinced a couple of my friends to do the same. The problem just is that I don't think I have ever had as much trouble picking a faction in any game ever as I have in Malifaux. There is just so much cool stuff all around. Although after many sleepless nights and months of soul searching I seem to have landed on either Neverborn or Outcasts. 

This is where I got stuck though, since I really like both factions. In other games I typically enjoy the fast glass cannon style or the summoning/resurrection attrition style, but I don't know which factions suits those roles best or if I will find some other style I enjoy more in this game. 

In Neverborn I really enjoy the dreamer since he seems to suit my attrition style, and I love the idea behind him. I am also digging a lot of the nightmare models, although I sometimes feel that the theme in Neverborn gets a little spread. 

I also really dig Titania. I don't know much about her rules, but she probably has what I consider the best looking crew box in the game.

In Outcats I am looking at the Viks, since I like their models and they seem to suit my glasscannony style from what I hear. I am also digging both Leveticus, with his steampunk necromancer style, and Hamelin, since the idea of swarming your opponents with rats and have them die to a thousand cuts really appeal to me. 

So to sum up, I pretty much feel like a kid in a candy store and I just want to grab a big bag and start filling it to the top, but for the sake of my limited painting time and limited budget, I think it would be for the best if I could narrow it down a bit, I just don't know how. Any suggestions?