Would you kindly advise me?

Phinn

I have decided that it's time to expand my small collection of miniatures and I wanted to ask you for help.

I am a very slow painter and thus buy probably only a single box set once a year which means that I have to think my purchases through very carefuly. I spend more time painting the models than playing them so the visual aspect of models is very important to me, but since I invest my time and energy into them I do not want them sitting on a shelf collecting dust once they are painted.

Models that I already own:

• Zoraida and Voodoo Doll
  • Bad Juju
  • Silurids (3)
  • Will o' the Wisps (3)
  • Waldgeists (3)
  • Iggy
  • Nurse
  • Stitched Together (3) - Only played them once so far, though. I like their models (both rules and sculpts) but wouldn't mind selling them.
  • And once it is available, Adze.

I feel like theese models, minus Stitched Together, are enough to play a competetive game, but I kind of feel like I could use another Henchman or an Enforcer and with Zoraida's new upgrade, Powerful Control, I think that an expensive melee beatstick would be nice.

Models that I am interested in:

Mr. Graves
Do you think that Mr. Graves is a model I could use? I really like his sculpt and it would be a nice break from painting all those trees, frogs and bugs.
Is it worth to purchase Mr. Tannen as well?

Teddy
Played him few times and really liked him.
You can trigger his Smell Fear ability with Zoraida's Obey or Bewitch, Voodoo Doll's Hem etc., newly, with 7:mask or higher, you can make him Charge with a single Zoraida's AP once per Turn and it's nice to have an expensive model to Obey in general.
It is either drybrush or spend a lot of time on his fur which puts me off, though.

Another Neverborn Master Box Set
I feel like Lilith could use the models I already own.
Jakob Lynch, maybe?

Doppleganger