Woe - Woes she fit?

Wenshai

I'm not an expert but I hope this helps:

In a nutsell: :+flip Strong bubble play, strong condition and anti-condition play, good control, lot of chip damage, Mood swing,  Lure, 2 models with Self-Loathing (long range spell), access to some good beaters (Caver, Teddy), good synergy with dreamer (imo) :-flipNeed the bubble (or at least small groups of at least 3 models) to work well, Low mobility, lots of manipulative (you can't delay all of them), light on damage reduction.

Pandora bubble is oppresive (lots of Missery triggers, life leech, mood swing, stunned, slow, ludicrous beaters...), anyone who enters in his bubble is doomed (specially considering that mood swing may delay critical activations or force enemy beaters to activate too early), but they need each other to work well and they haven't a lot of mobility tricks. So you'll want to play her into a pool that rewards area control, direct combat and keeping enemies in place. Gunlines and crews with a lot of shockwaves are dangerous for her playstile and models, so try to avoid picking woe versus shooty factions or in maps that are too open.

Check some of the threads about them, there are a lot of useful info there:

Missery aura threads (it's very important to understad how it works):

https://themostexcellentandawesomeforumever-wyrd.com/topic/147348-yet-another-miserable-question/

https://themostexcellentandawesomeforumever-wyrd.com/topic/147178-pandora-misery/

https://themostexcellentandawesomeforumever-wyrd.com/topic/146685-multiple-misery-and-life-leech-auras/

General playstile threads:

https://themostexcellentandawesomeforumever-wyrd.com/topic/146917-running-pandora/

https://themostexcellentandawesomeforumever-wyrd.com/topic/146417-help-with-pandora/

• Thanks 1

Pandora can fit into several places: