Molly startcrew getting to 50 SS

Butch

I started to play with Molly. The reason was Philip and the nanny - I love this model.

Now I want to get to a first 50 SS list.

What I have: Molly, Philip, 3 Crooligans, Necrotic Machine, 3 Punkzombies, 3, Rotten Belles, 2 Dead Doxies, Rogue Necromancy, Rafkin

So what would you recommend for some kind of a TAC list starting from my models. Especially what to hire. As I'm still learning to play the game I'm looking for a somewhat more straight forward list with not too many shenanigans.

nurses are fantastic often, so grabbing them/mcmournings box is definitely a good move. I'd also look at getting drowned for her.  I like taking:
Molly (back on the job)(forgotten life)

Philip (haunting cries)

Madame sybelle

Dead doxy

rotten belle

nurse(or necropunk)

crooligan x3

basically you know what schemes your opponent is going for, so you can more efficiently deny them while your crooligans run schemes for you. apply punk zombies to enemy face to tie them up and murder stuff.

• Thanks 1

Your core model pool is good enough to work for now. Rogue Necromancy, Belles and Doxies are all really good with Molly. Nurses are flexible and overall they're good, but I think they do less with Molly than they do with most masters. I wouldn't worry about getting Nurses in a hurry unless you wanted a second master.

The first thing you should get your mitts on is all the additional generalist upgrades and Molly's 2 new upgrades from book 5. If you have them, great, if not, you can print them off by photocopying them from the book they come from. In particular you'll be wanting 2 copies of My Little Helper and Haunting Cries (for Phillip and the Nanny) as these do not come from the original wave 1 & 2 releases.

In terms of a crew list to practise with, something like this will give good results: