• Cassandra, Magician's Apprentice
    [9ss]

• Performer & Mannequin
    [6ss]

• Coryphée
    [7ss]

• Coryphée
    [7ss]

What I'm interested in is players builds that aren't the above. What's your other build and when do you use it?

- James

Edited by mythicFOX

I am not experienced with Kaeris yet, but it seems to me that including Kaeris makes it a Kaeris crew with Colette support. Colette will simply be there to provide SS to power the Kaeris flame machine, and to make Doves should the Fire Gamin run out.

I have played a couple of games swapping out the Duet for Killjoy. This works well where you have to hold ground against an aggressive opponent. The list was Colette, Cassandra, Performer & Mannequin and Killjoy. Keeping Doves near Killjoy was essential, as he would hit one of them with his Melee Expert to get his (0) Eat Your Fill every time he Activated, letting him tank for a long time while the Showgirls did their VP dance around the table. In addition, I used Doves as a kind of Sooey to get him to Charge where I wanted. Siren Call from the Performer was also handy to pull him out of melee if I didn't think he would survive until he could heal up.

I am not saying that this crew was better than the same crew with the Duet in it, but I did enjoy it as a change of pace from the usual Colette mono-build.

Edited by Sholto

I love running Kearis with Colette I like running Colette and a performer and then throwing in kearis and some fire gamin not a sound list but its fun when your looking for something differant and i love seeing people crap when they see both Colette and Kearis charging at them.