Viktoria's Secrets

Sezar

Edit: Misaki and Johanna (Johan's proxy) added! Post #15

Edit: alternative Gunslinger finished! Post #11

Edit: Lady Hammerstrike finished! Post #8

Hi folks!

Here is the painting log of my Viktorias' Crew.

Some three months ago I started painting my 3 Ronin, and it was supposed to just be the starting of the whole crew, but other proyects drew my attention and nothing more was done.

Now I've retaken them and I'm focused. I hope I can finish the whole Crew by the end of January (or at least that's my intention!!).

Ok, enough chatting. Here I will update this same post with the finished models as I keep painting them.

These are my finished Ronin:

RoninWIP7.jpg

Hope you like them. Comments and critism always welcomed!!

Edited by Sezar
updating

Here it's Taelor, a gorgeous model that I'm really enjoying painting. As with everything lately, I'm working with NMM (Non Metalic Metal) technics on her. The plan is to paint the Relic Hammer on bronze, although I don't know how will it end.

Still a WIP, but I'm liking what I'm seeing so far:

TaelorWIP1.jpg

TaelorWIP2.jpg

TaelorWIP3.jpg

TaelorWIP4.jpg

And here is my female version of the Convict Gunslinger. She doesn't really look too much Convict, but she's a Gunslinger for sure. I plan on painting her with a much more desertical scheme, with ochres and browns all around, but still ahve not decided it 100%.

PistoleraWIP1.jpg

PistoleraWIP2.jpg

That's it for now, waiting for your suggestions and critics

• 2 weeks later...

Here's my finished version of Taelor:

Taelor1.jpg

Taelor2.jpg

Taelor3.jpg

Taelor4.jpg

Got to say I've loved painting this one. I've done the metallic areas on NMM, and I'm pretty satisfied with the results, even while I'm really not good on it.

I've just noticed a few details that need to be fixed, and got to varnish the model, but I call it done. Now for the next one, the Convict Gunslinger.

Hope you like her.