Emberling [3]
Kang [9]
 +People's Challenge [2]
Katanaka Sniper [7]
Katanaka Sniper [7]
Metal Gamin [4]
Metal Gamin [4]
Rail Golem [11]

What do you think guys? As it is my first attempt to this master please don't beat me too much :D

In Malifaux you don't actually need to choose your list until you see the strategy, scheme pool, terrain and faction of your opponent.  If you're looking in terms of which models to buy, there's nothing wrong with your selections, depending on those variables.

More specifically, I generally don't bother with People's Challenge on Kang (2SS feels like a lot for what you get), and Hard Worker on Mei Feng is only useful in certain matchups.  Katanaka Snipers (and pretty much all ranged models of course) have some anti-synergy with Mei Feng as sometimes the target you want to shoot will end up under the Vent Steam aura; mostly this can be worked around but when it does come up it can be annoying.  The Emberling is great, but be aware that it is a bit of a risk under Reckoning or Make Them Suffer; most people don't seem to find it worth the effort to kill the little chap (so it can move around and scheme cheaply for you) but when it's actively gaining them victory points to do so then it isn't hard to do.

I'm toying with this for reconoitre and marker heavy schemes...

Mei

Emberling

Toshiro

Chiaki

2x Tengu

Rail Golem

2x Metal Gamin

Tengu on one flank, gamin on the other. The rest in the middle Emberling produce scrap (injuring Golem and self) for Toshiro's summoning, then stays back to help claim a quarter. Chiaki removes conditions from/heal the first Komainu, then heads to the flank of the Gamins, along with the first few Komainu.