Give me a Colette list and I'll run it!

Tuesday

Well, I've been playing Showgirls for almost two years now with only minimal changes to my setup, and finally feel confident enough in my game to start branching out and exploring other options. Who/what else has the potential to flourish under the loving(ly-yelled) direction of Master Magician Colette Du Bois?

This experiment is basically a copycat of what my dear, Guild-addled Jonas is up to. The premise is: You give me a list to play, and I play it in an upcoming game and post the results in a fun and exciting manner!

But first, the rules: (Shamelessly stolen from the other thread)

1. The list must be legal under Malifaux's rules.

2. You can pick the list for a specific strategy (shared or otherwise), and choose the schemes if you wish.

3. The lists can be 25, 30, or 35ss.

4. Models don't have to have been released, as long as they've been printed in books 1, 2, or 3.

5. Your motivation for the list can be anything. Terrible ones, joke ones, terrible joke ones, stuff you're curious about, stuff you want to play but can't for whatever reason. Anything goes.

~Coming Soon to the Star Theatre~

[Lists]

Mr Gideon's Pest Problem. 25 pts.

Proposed by: bashamer

Colette Du Bois - 3 ss

~ Colette, Avatar of Deception [2ss]

~ Desperate Mercenary [2ss]

~ Moleman [3ss]

~ Moleman [3ss]

~ Moleman [3ss]

~ Performer & Mannequin [6ss]

Animal Acts, or: Marcus Never Has to Know. 35 pts.

Proposed by: Grifonetto

Colette Du Bois - 5 ss

~ Myranda [7ss]

~ Sabretooth Cerberus [8ss]

~ Slate Ridge Mauler [7ss]

~ Hoarcat Pride [5ss]

The Pain Train, or: Mr Lazarus Meets New Friends. 35 pts.

Proposed by: Sholto

Colette Du Bois - 7ss cache

~ Mechanical Dove [2ss]

~ Coryphee [7ss]

~ Coryphee [7ss]

~ Lazarus [9ss]

Gentlemen's Audition (Open to the Public). 35 pts.

Proposed by: Barnaberible

Colette Du Bois - 5ss cache

~ Bishop [11ss]

~ Joss [9ss]

~ Johan [5ss]

~ Union Miner [4ss]

~ Union Miner [4ss]