Jump to content
Enkeny

Some question about triggers

Recommended Posts

Hi

I was reading the Abyssinia cards, and I have 2 question:
1) Kassa Okoye in glory has an Emergency repairs with a marginal trigger without a duel, is it miss print?
2) Marauder in glory has a Heavy machine gun with a build in mask and a trigger for mask: take this action again. I don't know the exact triggers rules, but does this mean Marauder can kill everyone in 18"? (after moving 30" :) )

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I don't have the final rules, so these may not be correct, but actions declared from triggers could not then generate additional actions. 

Emergency Repairs used to have a duel. So either the duel was missed off the Card, or the trigger wasn't removed by mistake when the duel was, or the rules have changed somehow.  

  • Agree 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It was confirmed Emergency Repairs does have a duel (IIRC it needs a 5 to go off, it's not a tough one), not having one is a typo.

  • Agree 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×