In A Mood...

Absolution Black

Ok, today i am officially having a grump! I am new to Malifaux and ordered the rulebooks a couple of weeks ago so that I could have a good read over xmas and get going in the new year.

Just checked my order and apparently the rulebooks are out of stock at the supplier, so who knows how long I will have to wait now.

Anyway, Not really an important fact in the scheme of things, but I needed to get it off my chest.

I hope you are all having better days!

* heads to the nearest saloon for a drink and some pleasant female company *

;)

Well I too am in a mood. I am ill and stuck in a snowbound house.

On a Malifaux related grump, I had ordered a Malifaux Battlefoam bag nearly two months ago from a webstore here in the UK, and it has still not arrived.

Bad times all round.

Edit: The books will be well worth the wait. They are both very good indeed IMHO.

Edited by Chucklemonkey

Yep, ordered from maelstrom. They were showing as 'order more stock' when I ordered them, so wasn't expecting them asap, but now the status has changed.

Never had a problem with Maelstrom before in two years of purchasing so I'm not too worried (yet), will give it a week or so and then chase it up!

I get nothing but problems with them and really don't know why I bother.

1st order (Killer Kanz & Nobz) Didn't arrive had to be resent and I got item 1 month after ordering

2nd order - fine

3rd order - a couple of magazines and a doppleganger - they didnt bother to package the doppleganger

4th other - current one that they are dragging feet with.

I get nothing but problems with them and really don't know why I bother.

1st order (Killer Kanz & Nobz) Didn't arrive had to be resent and I got item 1 month after ordering

2nd order - fine

3rd order - a couple of magazines and a doppleganger - they didnt bother to package the doppleganger

4th other - current one that they are dragging feet with.