Stuff that's not out yet

fildrigar

So, I was paging through the book and thought I'd list the stuff that isn't out yet. Any idea when any of this stuff is coming out? What is your release schedule like? I'm kinda new to you guys, and I realize that the game is quite new.

All factions:

4 totems each

Guild:

Guild Austringers

Guild guard

Peacekeeper

Resurectionists:

Bete Noir

Crooked Man

Canine Remains

Mindless Zombies

the Hanged

Arcanists:

Electrical Creation

Moleman

Neverborn:

Doppleganger

Hooded Rider

Young Nephilim

Teddy

Waldgeist

Outcasts:

Desolation Engine

Steampunk Abomination

Ronin

Have I missed anything or listed anything erroneously?

It occurs to me that I didn't count the total number of entries in each faction. Does anyone know if they have an even amount? There are more missing Neverborn and Resurectionist models than any other.

So, I was paging through the book and thought I'd list the stuff that isn't out yet. Any idea when any of this stuff is coming out? What is your release schedule like? I'm kinda new to you guys, and I realize that the game is quite new.

All factions:

4 totems each

Guild:

Guild Austringers

Guild guard

Peacekeeper

Resurectionists:

Bete Noir

Crooked Man

Canine Remains

Mindless Zombies

the Hanged

Arcanists:

Electrical Creation

Moleman

Neverborn:

Doppleganger

Hooded Rider

Young Nephilim

Teddy

Waldgeist

Outcasts:

Desolation Engine

Steampunk Abomination

Ronin

Have I missed anything or listed anything erroneously?

It occurs to me that I didn't count the total number of entries in each faction. Does anyone know if they have an even amount? There are more missing Neverborn and Resurectionist models than any other.

They are being worked on, also the Hoarcat Pride, december acolyte, So'mer Teeth and the Piglets were released the same time as the book.

If that's what four to six weeks mean, then yes.

:D