Jump to content

Guild Request for More Notebooks


Lizzy Lovecraft
 Share

Recommended Posts

Yes, Arcane Reservoir on multiple models stacks.  If you look at the Stacking rules, the times where things don't stack end up being the exceptions.

For that matter, because Arcane Reservoir is defined as

Quote

Arcane Reservoir +1:  While this model is in play, increase this Crew's Hand Size by +1.

the ability would stack even if the same model had it multiple times.  Some day Hannah will fulfill the dream of stealing the Arcanist upgrade Arcane Reservoir and get Arcane Reservoir +2.  :)

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information