Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Kaernak

Critical strike

Question

Looking at my katakana sniper's rifle ability.  On damage I have +flips and flip two rams. Do I add 2 damage to the total or just 1 due to the higher card total.  thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 2

you choose one of the two cards when declaring triggers. Hence only one ram can be used in this case.

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

Don't want to have to create ANOTHER thread for this...but if the lone swordsman flips the red joker to hit...does he get to choose which suit he triggers or does he get all of them?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
3 hours ago, Kaernak said:

Don't want to have to create ANOTHER thread for this...but if the lone swordsman flips the red joker to hit...does he get to choose which suit he triggers or does he get all of them?

He chooses one.

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×