New guy starting with a Mc Mourning crew

So, not only am I new to the Resurrectionist's but I'm also new to Malifaux in general. I want make a decent McMourning crew and I have already started collecting models (mostly stuff I thought looked cool) and I'm hoping that you guys can give me a bit of advice on what I should get next for my crew. Here is what I've got so far:

1. 1x Dr. McMournng

2. 1x Molly Squidpidge

3. 2x Nurses

4. 1x Flesh Construct

5. 1x Sebastian

6. 3x Crooligans

7. 1x Rogue Necromancy

8. 2x Night Terrors

9. 1x Bete Noire

10. 3x Guild autopsys

Any advice for this absolute noob would be great, thanks!

Nurses are abit iffy atm but the new rules probably make them playable.

You still need dogs for them to work properly, and Desperate Mercs are awesome.

Autopsys.... They are just bad. If you want to use them, go ahead, but probably only work with objectives as they aren't very resilient.

Otherwise, a round good start. Molly is awesome as always, although I'd take something that has a spell she would be awesome copying, like Belles or CrookedMen or Yin. She always does Something, I can guarantee that.

And the Avatar. I played my first match with Simulacrum and the Doc and holy Nicodem that was ugly. Afew failed flips and one mismembered rule were the only things that stopped me from destroying everything.

So, not only am I new to the Resurrectionist's but I'm also new to Malifaux in general. I want make a decent McMourning crew and I have already started collecting models (mostly stuff I thought looked cool) and I'm hoping that you guys can give me a bit of advice on what I should get next for my crew. Here is what I've got so far:

1. 1x Dr. McMournng

2. 1x Molly Squidpidge

3. 2x Nurses

4. 1x Flesh Construct

5. 1x Sebastian

6. 3x Crooligans

7. 1x Rogue Necromancy

8. 2x Night Terrors

9. 1x Bete Noire

10. 3x Guild autopsys

Any advice for this absolute noob would be great, thanks!