Socialgroup of Polish Malifaux players

Vinncent

• Replies 137
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

As already discussed, it is a nice initiative, but the Polish community here is so tiny, I am affraid there is no point in this kind of thread.

Cheers.

Gru6y

yes, in this situation, you're right :confusedpuppet2

This is a little sad :sadpuppet2, must to change this :happypuppet1

• 1 month later...
  • 4 weeks later...
It's worth a try, I know I have seen several other Polish players around. I hope it works out! Let us know how it goes :)

yep, two more months and I begin to present the Malifaux game in my new place, where together with a colleague I open shop with board games and of course Wyrd :)

I hope that people will be there willing.

• 6 months later...

Hi everyone, I just wanted to check in :)

I'm new to the game, at this point I have 1 crew (just the contents of the basic box) - Lady Justice but the Dreamer is next in line. I live in Grodzisk Mazowiecki so if there are any gamers from Warsaw or maybe even close than that I'd be more than happy to give Malifaux a go. I also got my younger brother involved in the game and he's currently working on his Marcus crew.

• 2 weeks later...

Hello

Another voice from Poland ;)

I am a great disciple of Malifaux from the very beginning. My forces are constantly increasing faster that my gaming experience, so far I played 5 maybe 6 Malifaux games - I hope for more, but You know: family, work etc.