Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Hurin the steadfast

Hold Up Their Forces

Question

Hi,

In the Hold Up Their Forces Scheme, do any upgrades count towards the model´s Cost in figuring out which enemy model has a higher cost than the friendly model I am choosing to engage it? I guess not, as Masters that are also crew Leaders count as having 0 cost, but only for the purpose of hiring a crew. So I would assume that Upgrades also count only for the purpose of hiring a crew and not for this Scheme.

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Nowhere in the (beta) rulebook does it mention that you add Cost of upgrades and models together. You've got a Cost X model with Cost Y upgrade. Latter has no impact on Hold Up Their Forces.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...