Jump to content

Question

Hello Guys,

I'm kinda new to Malifaux and yesterday I got to face Lilith.

I'm using Ulix and my pigs they got obliterated with rooted condition.

As it says that it "Rooted stops the model from Walking or Charging, and if they are pushed the condition is removed"

Is that mean that the only way to eliminate rooted condition is by pushing the model? or it is just a temporary condition that will be remove next turn? just like slow and paralyze.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

Hi there ! Welcome to Malifaux ! As written below in a picture Rooted ends up with Turn end. So even if u have no Condition removal models u can wait one turn and it will go off. But its better to have someone able to remove since she can do it multiple times every turn.

download.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

In the rulebook it states that all conditions are removed at the end of the tirn unless that specify a different duration.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×