Another Cherub CSNTU question

I guess I dont understand the wording.

I assumed he could use it to force a puppet to do ANY action you had control over, so you could make a puppet throw use Ice Blaster, or Tazed, to cause a rip or paralyze....isnt this what it does?

And if so I just assumed he could also use it on him self oppose to another puppet...

So Baby Kade can't use Knife Weilding Baby on himself to move a space?

Or

The whitchling doctor can't heal himself with trust me im a doctor? !! o_O

He can use it on himself, it is just almost pointless for him to do so.

The only reasoning would be to possibly make him move one space through a run action after having used a :fast action...

Either way, the rule for targeting (pg 18) states "Range (Rg) #: The maximum distance (in Spaces_ that the Target of the Action may be from the Puppet performing the Action. A Puppet is always in Range of itself unless the Action states the Puppet cannot Target itself.

So, Baby Kade can use Knife Weilding Baby on himself to move the space, and the Whitchling Stalker can heal himself, etc...

Hope this helps

Either way, the rule for targeting (pg 18) states "Range (Rg) #: The maximum distance (in Spaces_ that the Target of the Action may be from the Puppet performing the Action. A Puppet is always in Range of itself unless the Action states the Puppet cannot Target itself.

So, Baby Kade can use Knife Weilding Baby on himself to move the space, and the Whitchling Stalker can heal himself, etc...

Hope this helps

Yup. This. :)

He can use it on himself, it is just almost pointless for him to do so.

The only reasoning would be to possibly make him move one space through a run action after having used a :fast action...

Hope this helps

Still not understanding at all. You say its possible but then proceed to say that it has almost no uses aside from "The only reasoning would be to possibly make him move one space through a run action after having used a :fast action..."