How best to use Bete Noire

TimeLapse

First off I am new to useing her so i thought a whole thread on her was in order since after seeing her model i drop my thoughts of never useing her and now she must make it into my list. You could call it love at first sight, but the model is one of the best i seen in a long time.

I am running Nicoderm and im thinking that she would be awesome.... to have in my list that is. So what im thinking is

Nico

Grave S 1ss

Bete Noire 9ss

Morty 7ss

Dog 2ss

Dog 2ss

Dog 2ss

Crooked Man 4ss

Crooked Man 4ss

Thats a total of 31ss in a 35ss list, thats leaves Nico with 7ss to play with.

Now my question is what are the best and nasty-est tricks to make use her?.. in the game i mean..:pcguru:... And how do other players use her in there games?

-Andrew

Also everyone and anyone who has painted Bete Noire Post you picture here! I want to see her painted by all players!

Edited by TimeLapse

you have the classic combo in your list of a dog and bete, Run the dog up in to a unit you dont want to have to deal with and let the dog get killed. Pull out bete and paralize or kill the unit you dont want to have to deal with. paired knives and a good CB with 3 attacks will eat up your opponants cards to stop you from getting a hit in. Hold back a card so you can always return to grave if needed as your slow to die reaction.

Its annoying as hell getting rid of bete if you have the cards you need in your hand.

The only issue I have with the list is that i have no heavy hitters just tricky ones. I am worried that the highest light damage i do is 2.

I am comming from playing guild so im used to being able to add damage via triggers and doing alot of damage in a game. but now i dont know, it seems that even my caster is light on the damage rout.

I want to add Sebastian but i have yet to get his model, but i think he would add alot to my out put in damage.