Jump to content

Eternal Juju: still counting for claim jump and similar?


Recommended Posts


Question about Juju's Eternal: he counts as killed for VP purposes even if he's returned in the game.

Does this mean he cannot claim jump or take table quarters nor hold treasure once returned? Or does this only apply to Slaughter and Raid kind of schemes?



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hmmm, when he returns he isn't insignificant so I'd imagine he can claim quarters, treasure etc. However, sayiung he is "killed for vp purposes" is pretty ambiguous.

Well that was helpful wasn't it? :S

edit: WS answered a similar question here:


So I'd guess he doesn't count.

Edited by DangerousBeans
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes so far eveytime I've played him as: if he uses Eternal he counts as killed for missions which involve killing things (Raid, Slaughter) but I played him as still able to claim table quarters or carry the treasure, or claim jump. That's how I read the rule, but someone raised that point in another thread and it's now bugging me!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information