Jump to content
  • 0

Rottenburg Residents and strategies like Plant Explosives.



What happens if a Mindless Zombie picks up a Strategy marker while it is not Insignificant? Does it retain the token when it becomes insignificant again? 

I thought this was answered in a FAQ, but I can't find it. Apologies if it's there and I missed it. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

There is a similar case for Restraints on Grimwell



Ignored by Strategies and Schemes – If a model would become “ignored by Schemes and Strategies” such as by the effects of  Dr. Grimwell’s Restraints Ability, is it considered killed by those Strategies and Schemes?

a) No. It is simply ignored. If it had a Strategy Token (such as a Lodestone Token), that token simply stays on them but has no effect. As normal, these “ignored” models cannot resolve the effects of Strategies and Schemes such as Dropping Strategy Markers. However, other models still treat the model as having such a Token and can affect the token as normal, such as Interacting near an “ignored” model with a Lodestone Token to move the token off of them

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information