Jump to content

Problem with sebastians wicked rule


Recommended Posts

12 hours ago, Falk said:

Hi everyone

if Sebastian is within 3" of my posioned Group, what happens?

- i activate f.e. RN with 7 Posion: does it heal 1? does it loose 1 Poiosn? Does it get one damege? Please help (you see - my english...)


You mean ‘Catalyst’. 

If the model has Poison +X, it takes 1 damage, regardless of it’s poison level. 

You do not remove poison, that is only for resolving the condition at end of turn. 

The reason it mentions it being from Poison is that your Experimental models will heal from it, and Tri-Chi models reduce it to 0. And there’s probably other exceptions I don’t recall. 

  • Agree 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information