Jump to content
  • 0
TomResser

Yin dark bargain

Question

Hello,

A model used a disengage action to leaf a combat. In the same turn target yin that model with dark bargain. Is it allowed in this case to take the interact action with that model?

 

Thank you!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

Yes, the restriction on interact reads: 

"Cannot be declared while engaged or if this model has taken the Disengage Action this Activation." P. 22 digital rulebook. 

When Yin uses dark bargain it's a new activation and the restriction no longer applies. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 1
33 minutes ago, TomResser said:

Ok, if Yin targets another model it works.

If Yin leaf with disengage a combat and than targets himself it will not work, because it is the same activation?

Corrrect. It is the disengage action that does not allow that model to take an interact action during the same activation.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information