Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Jos1001

Doubt with the Ability of the Frenzy "Blood in the Water"

Question

We have a doubt with the Ability of the Frenzy "Blood in the Water". Repeat an attack action by discarding a Reinforment Token. Together with the upgraded Shark Tooth Necklaces, which allows them to add a Suit at will, they can choose Crows and win Reinforments. So is it an infinite combo? That is, a Frenzy can repeat attack again and again with this system, without end?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

I'm sticking with my presumption that the rules limiting action generation aren't particular:

So just double your attacks, not infinite.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information