Jump to content
  • 0

Home on the Range, does it stack?


Question

Good morning guys, 

 

A question came up right before a game where I was playing Conelius Basse and thr Frontiers crew. 

Does the +1 in the Home on the Range ability stack? If I have 6 models with this rule, do they all  have +6" while deploying? As I read it I would say that's how it works, just like the stacking conditions. 

Because the other option is that everyone only gets +1".

 

Thank you very much! 

Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1
45 minutes ago, Anixma said:

Good morning guys, 

 

A question came up right before a game where I was playing Conelius Basse and thr Frontiers crew. 

Does the +1 in the Home on the Range ability stack? If I have 6 models with this rule, do they all  have +6" while deploying? As I read it I would say that's how it works, just like the stacking conditions. 

Because the other option is that everyone only gets +1".

 

Thank you very much! 

Yes, if you have 6 models each model with it gets to deploy 6" forward

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information