Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'basse'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
  • Super Secret Forum

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 3 results

  1. So, most of Basse’s crew gets “Favorable Terrain: This model is unaffected by Severe Terrain. While this model is in Severe Terrain or within 1” of Impassable Terrain, it has cover.” A lot of models also have the “Kick Up Dust: Drop a 50 mm Concealing, Severe Dust Cloud Marker anywhere within range.” So, if you drop a marker, you get both cover (+1 DF and -flip to attacker damage) and concealment (attacker takes a -flip to the duel) against ranged attacks. Does this all mean that if you kick up dust around yourself then ranged attacks suffer: 1) your +1 defense 2) the
  2. Good morning guys, A question came up right before a game where I was playing Conelius Basse and thr Frontiers crew. Does the +1 in the Home on the Range ability stack? If I have 6 models with this rule, do they all have +6" while deploying? As I read it I would say that's how it works, just like the stacking conditions. Because the other option is that everyone only gets +1". Thank you very much!
  3. I plan to get my hands on the Cornelius Basse box very soon (I already have a Guild Austringer, so I better use that guy out finally) and I was wondering if recruiting a Perdita in the Basse's crew might be worthy. As many of you already know, I find the new Family keyword very VERY disappointing...still, Family has been my first crew ever and I don't want to set it aside in a drawer, waiting for buffs. So I thought that maybe (MAYBE) I could at least use her as 2nd master. Do you think it might work? Anyone tried that?
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information