Jump to content

Question About Targeting Fatemaster Characters with Actions


Recommended Posts

2 minutes ago, Malladin-Nigel said:

When a Fated character targets a Fatemaster character with an action such as Impose or Trick is the Fatemaster character's rank added to the target number of the check to achieve the actions effect?


I'll add that to the next FAQ/Errata update.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On the subject of Fatemaster targeting! When one Fatemaster character targets another Fatemaster character with an action that would have Plus or Minus flips, how is their action value modified? I have a friend who says this is addressed in the books, but I haven't been able to find it. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information