M2E PullMyFinger Wiki - Guild

Dirial

This thread is a spin-off of "Let's populate the M2E PullMyFinger Wiki" (and of the Neverborn one). All tracking of non-Master Guild models will be done here. Some have already been done, but a lot still need to be. Just post below which models you'd like to work on and I'll add you to the list. Post again when you're done and I'll report back to Hateful Darkblack in the other thread so you get the credit you deserve!

Totems

Henchmen

Enforcers

Minions

Peons

Current ratio (Done / not Done): 21/40 (52,5 %)

I have worked on:

Death Marshal

The Judge

Witchling Stalkers

Lady J

Sonnia Criid

I can't say that I 'claimed' anything, just been helping out on whatever needed it when I had time :-)

I've also plugged art into various pages, but thats not really too helpful, it just looks pretty :-)

My issue is lack of experience, I'm just a beginner. I'd like to work on the Watrels and/or Sidir if thats ok, but I should think a more experienced member might want to add the things I miss.

Just start to add things. I'm not very experienced, either, but I have some free time right now and just started writing up the few things I know. Writing up the things on the cards doesn't need a lot of experience, anyway.

Thanks for creating this thread. I did work originally on Ryle, Hunter, Pistolero de Latigo and some other Guild construct I don't remember at the moment but if anyone has more stuff to add to them please go ahead. I was trying to follow the one model a day rule but I am quite busy at the moment. Will try and work on Abuela if no one has claimed her yet

Just start to add things. I'm not very experienced, either, but I have some free time right now and just started writing up the few things I know. Writing up the things on the cards doesn't need a lot of experience, anyway.