Jump to content

Terrifying tests and pounce


Recommended Posts

Okay, bit of thinking on tactics around lilith crew and pushes. If, for example, barbaros pushed as a result of his Macuahuiti attack Seamus into a waiting terror tot, baby Kade (anything with pounce) then does the terrifying trigger a test before they can make the "free" attack. As it's not costing AP can it be argued that the test isn't relevant or, as a result of being an action, albeit free, the test stands.

Seems a might harsh that a test would stand but I can see from the rules how it would apply.

Any thoughts? And apologies if covered before....8)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information