Jump to content

Cassandra and Understudy


Recommended Posts

No. And in fact if, say, Cassandra were to play against Zoraida, and got obeyed to use that action before she activated, she wouldn't be able to use that ability on her turn.

The FAQ spelled out pretty clearly that once per turn abilities function pretty much exactly like they say on the box. They can be used exactly once per turn.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information