Jump to content

Nicadem 'Enslaved' question


Recommended Posts

EDIT: Title should read "Empty vessel"

hey guys, I dont currently play (first army is in the post) but I was reading though the Statcards for the Resurrectionists and found this odd on Nicadems card:

Empty Vessel: After killing a living or Undead

defender with a Cane Strike or Decay, place a number of

Mindless Zombies equal to the defender’s base size in base contact with the defender before it is removed from play.

soooo if I kill a 40mm based model I get to put down....40 Mindless Zombies?

I'm not bashing the rules, I love all of them but I think I'm reading this one wrong.

Edited by Vedreag
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information