Jump to content

Attacking Commanded Illusions


Recommended Posts

The rules say Illusions are believed to be real unless "there is a reason for them to doubt it" (WP duel), or "they come into physical contact with it".

Nothing says the illusion disappears.

Otherwise, illusions would be attacked as a normal opponent, requiring flips as per usual.

Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, SuperSheep said:

So when you create the illusion, you specify a model that it's an illusion of?

Yes, the caster must give all the details of the Illusion when it is cast. The Illusion could be of a model, of a crowd, or a building or whatever. I expect players to provide a reasonable amount of detail.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information