Guild newb

Thunda

Warm greetings from snowy Russia! 
I'm new in Malifaux and I just started to collect Guild and choose Dita as my first master (Just pick her for magnificent miniature and pose). As I know, we have pretty diversified meta, but there are more skillful Res an Nev players. 
What would u recomend me to expand my collection as Dita main master? 
I should bring my apologies cause Eng isn't my native, if there are any mistakes ;)

Welcome to the guild! A model you can never go wrong with is the brutal effigy (the small puppet) . It works very well with Perdita.

Monster hunters are very efficient killers from what I have heard but I haven't used them. I think they are family so have some extra bonuses from Perdita (her upgrade to increase thei wp) and she can push towards them so they help her mobility.

I personally like to use guild guard or guild hounds to increasy my activation count and run schemes. Perdita's normal crew is very elite so it's useful to have more activations.

Nellie's box could also be a nice addition. The reporters can run schemes and are very efficient for 4ss and Phiona Gage is pretty tanky and hits hard. Reporters cannot be charged which is usually very good against both resser and nrveborn damage dealers.

Against a summoning resser you often need to hit the master early so they don't flood you, other work differently. Neverborn are often melee-focused but some masters have a very good ranged game.

In summary I would recommend:

1. Brutal effigy

2. Nellie's box (my recommndation) OR guild hounds/guild guard and one big damage dealing model.

3. Monster hunters (optional).