Jump to content


Recommended Posts

Last night vs McCabe, I had Sammy cast purify in an attempt to discard one of my oppenent's scheme markers, as well as hopfully a few models with a Stuffed Piglet.

However the Scheme Marker I targeted was within 5" ofa a Ten Thunders Brother who negates scheme markers from being discarded. My question is: If the scheme marker is not discarded, does Sammy still summon the Stuffed Piglet?






Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information