Jump to content

RenaldoBingles

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by RenaldoBingles

  1. Just trying to understand this interaction a bit more: Reaching Tendrils Attack Action states that the target is pushed 6" in any direction. The Rip and Tear trigger states that you can then take a melee action targeting the same model that was pushed. Does the pushed model have to be in range of the attacking model in order to actually do the Attack Action, or is it a "freebie" in terms of range due to being a trigger? Basically: can I push someone away say... 6" with Reaching Tendrils from Asami Tanaka, then hit them with Another Mouth to Feed via the Rip and Tear trigger? Or do I need to
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information