Jump to content


Vote Enabled
  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Glash

RH 21 Winners
  • Birthday 12/26/1988

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Glash's Achievements


Apprentice (3/14)

  • First Post
  • Collaborator
  • Conversation Starter
  • Week One Done
  • One Month Later

Recent Badges



  1. The skin textures, transitions and colors on this look fantastic!
  2. Loved this issue. The terrain article was great, I'm a huge fluff fan so having three stories was awesome - especially one with my favorite character Lady Justice. Alt Taylor looks sweet and I like Sybelle too. I'm definitely going to have to buy some stuff come Gencon. Gotta support Justice!
  3. Hehe do them "Justice". I like it. Anyway, welcome to the rabbit hole!
  4. When He broke the second seal, I heard the second living creature saying, “Come.” And another, a red horse, went out; and to him who sat on it, it was granted to take peace from the earth, and that men would slay one another; and a great sword was given to him. - Revelation 6:3-4
  5. I love the lighting on this piece. Nicely done!
  6. Old Ulix has recruited some help around town and rounded up some buckets of gold paint to help keep Penelope from those that would would take his golden piglet!
  7. Welcome! If you're in the Denver area, you might consider joining the Colorado Malifaux group on Facebook to see local events an make it easy to find games
  8. There's a link to it off of the front page: http://www.wyrd-games.net/content.php?178-Have-A-Damaged-Mispacked-Miniature
  9. Thanks! Two more questions - I was looking at the Silent One's DF trigger Frozen Statue, and it says that it ocurrs "After resolving". Does that mean it still ocurrs after damage goes on? So if you hit her with a 4 damage attack, would she take 4 damage and then for the rest of the turn only take 1 damage from attacks? Or does she just immediately go frozen and take 1 damage? Also, do attacks require LOS? or would Lady Justice's Justice Unleashed attack be able to hit an undead unit on the other side of a wall? Thanks again!
  10. Hey I was reading through the rules and I just wanted to make sure I had it right: So when I declare an attack action and flip a red joker - it just counts as a 14 of any suit, is that right? But if the attack action succeeds and THEN I flip the red joker for damage it counts as Severe + Weak. Is that right? So flipping the red joker on the attack isn't automatically a severe + weak success.
  • Create New...

Important Information