Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Jokerohki

Gibbering Champions?

Recommended Posts

I've been checking out the updated cards for our mighty fish-bugs and noticed that our Champions are now listed as Squads. Does this mean the Egg and the Eel come back thanks to Endless Numbers?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I was certainly imagining that! Its pretty good that it cannot though. Imagine if you managed to get two summons off of one Eel with all 3 coming back by Endless Numbers. Probably a bit OP.

Speaking of ridiculousness, did any of you catch that Thrace's description on the Kickstarter page said she was a Champion so could chuck wounds off on nearby units. I thought that was a Commander only ability. Was that a mistake or is that rule change? I'm all for our Eels getting secret service...

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×