Another new player crew discussion

Thrace

Hi y'all.

I'm just getting into Malifaux and was hoping forum members could help me out with some questions. Over the past fortnight I've devoured everything I can find online about the game, and most of my queries relate to the current crossover from 1.5 to 2E.

I'm joining a local games club with a good-sized group of Malifools, and I'd like to get started on building and painting a crew as soon as possible. Having narrowed my choice of master down to four, I'd be very grateful to know which are the best fit for the following criteria:

1 - If I buy the models, will they come with 2E rule cards or would I have to buy arsenal boxes?

2 - If I go for an older starter box, are any of the models unusable / bad fits under 2E?

3 - Are there any miniatures on my lists that aren't likely to be available for a while yet? (I don't want to use proxies).

Also, any comments about my crew selections would be really helpful. I've yet to pick up the rulebook so all these lists have been created after reading the forums and pullmyfinger and using the Wyrd crew creator. 

Choice 1 - Perdita

Latigo Posse boxset

Guild Austringer

The Judge

Choice 2 - Zoraida (Neverborn):

The Hag's Puppets boxset
Voodoo Doll
Ramy Lacroix
Doppleganger
Waldgeist
Stitched Together (These don't appear in the crew creator, so I'm not even sure if Zora can still take them)

Choice 3 - Von Schill:

Freikorps boxset
Hannah
Ronin/Johan/Taelor

Choice 4 - Rasputina:

Children of December boxset
December Acolyte
Arcanist Gunsmiths

Thanks in advance folks!

Hi there, Welcome to Malifaux!