Jump to content
  • 0

McMourning title errata


Erik1978

Question

My opponent yesterday noticed "Desperate Plot" had changed to "discarding any other attached appendage upgrades" which doesn't specify "target model" as in: all appendages in play?

The upgrades still say plentiful (2) in the app so we agreed they probably mean upgrades attached to target model and not just in play?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

To expand to include more of the sentence, it says:

Quote

[the target] may attach an appendage upgrade... discarding any other attached appendage upgrades.

So from this we can see that the instruction to discard attached appendage upgrades is related to the target, and the target is the only one discarding the upgrades :)

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
  • Agree 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information