Jump to content

Accidental Von Schill

Recommended Posts

OK I see that happened. @lusciousmccabe was correct, a question mark would have helped. 

On 7/2/2018 at 10:49 AM, Jesy Blue said:

You didn't get any more SS from the Desperate Mercenaries by killing them yourself with Mad Dog or Ama, or any other way.

I read this as, "You cannot get the soulstone by killing your own Desperate Merc" and was very confused by that, because I couldn't find any rule that supported that on their card.  

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now