Lynch and swampfiends?

Mutter

After starting the game with Lynch in Neverborn, I eventually switched him over to TT and sort of drifted away. Then I started playing Lilith and Pandora in Neverborn, and every so often I think of returning Mr. Lynch back into the fold.

So, after experimenting with Spawn Mother & Will-o-the-Wisps, and getting ready to introduce McTavish into my Lilith, Zoraida & Pandora crwes, I kept thinking about Lynch and the swampfiends. The gupps would love to leap on his aces, and McTavish's (0) would be a huge fan of various, aces, too.

So has anybody played with Lynch in a swampfiend-heavy list? What did you take? Do the card-advantages come close to the synergies other masters have to the 'fiends (Lilith & Zoraida)?

I've considered the Swamp Mother list with Lynch. 

The main thing to consider with Lynch, I find, is that he is not so much the piece on the board doing all the work and his ace in the hole is icing. Technically, if I never use the aces for a minion ability, I'm still getting use out of increasing my hand size and using them for mulligan hand crafting and defensive or this own suit discard for triggers. 

That said, I like the swamp fiend option for Lynch and may explore more with some proxies and a friend. Gupps work well with him alone, why wouldn't the mother? 

• 7 months later...

Threadomancy alert!  But I think that nothing substantial has changed to make the gap between posts relevant, so I'll continue.